play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By danny Bannister on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good friendly people 10 out of 10 customer care


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent lovley people all questions answered purchase very quick turn around very welcoming would highly reccomend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick easy service all staff members were really nice, would recommend anyone to go there the car was kept in good condition and the service was effortless


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and handled the sale process efficiently


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy, very nice car customer service and professional, i recommend Hanoworth autos


  • 5

    BMW 3 Series

    By Rubina Barry on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a beautiful white BMW 3 series today. I am really happy with the car, fully cleaned, drives perfectly. They went out of their way to have the car ready for me as the lovely lady at the front desk had a hospital appointment. They also let me test drive the motor to make sure I was happy with it, and their customer service was second to none! Lovely people!


  • 5

    Very good service. Appreciate it.

    By Ganacolo raywa on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quick service.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service from start to finish!

    By Ms Robinson on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and easy transaction. Viewing & test driving was amazing because of the fantastic customer service I received.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
34 Hampton Road West,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY