play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, FELTHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Motors

At Hanworth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Motors

Hanworth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Saman S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Jeep Grand Cherokee from this company , professional costumer service , honest people that's all I expected from family business .


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qashqai

    By REBECCA L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and lovely people. Quick and easy purchase!


  • 5

    Great transaction

    By DOMINIKA K on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant transaction. I bought my lovely car and it's in very good condition. Hope to deal with you again.


  • 5

    Dodge Challenger Giles ward chesterfield

    By Giles W on 05 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My name is Giles from chesterfield I brought a 2010 Dodge Challenger From Hanworth motors.i found the experience friendly and enjoyable 100% I will definitely use them again as they are like friends more than a business.there was no pressure or quick sale just left me to it.


  • 5

    Amazing place with a range of different cars

    By tommy T on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service!!! Really happy with my car and the price! Defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Nice and friendly team

    By Harry J on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The people who owned the dealership were very nice and helpful


  • 5

    Amazing service👌🏼

    By muhammed J on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service Car advertised at very competitive price, very honest people❤


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By SARAH M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very welcoming, car seen matched description. Thank you!


  • 5

    Flawless service with excellent communication

    By STEVEN S on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I wouldn't normally travel 70 miles to view a car at a garage but after reading the reviews I decided to go. A friendly and warm welcome together with professional knowledge and excellent after sales communication is what I recieved from Hanworth Motors. I will recommend anyone including my friends and family to buy from here. My daughter is very happy with her first car thank you very much 👍👍.


  • 5

    Great service

    By ROCCO L on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable professional and fair with loads of time given

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/12/19

    Dear Rocco, We thank you for this valuable feedback following your recent purchase. If we can assist any further please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Sales team


‹ Prev Next ›