play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.7

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding and amazing service

    By Ana ramos on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding and amazing service! As a Spanish person without experience in the UK buying/owning a car, the lady was so great helping me to get the right insurance, road tax, and all the necessary paperwork . I highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By JORDAN JONES on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Tested the car and took it away the same day! Brilliant. Definitely recommend to anyone. Can’t wait to take my new car away!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience, extremely friendly, very professional

    By PERSONAL TRAINER on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today I had an amazing experience at this showroom, ali and his wife made me feel extremely welcome , and were very friendly and professional. They made my buying a car experience so easy and comfortable, they did not rush me , let me take my time with the test drive, and going over the car. The car was described perfectly and drove beautifully. I would highly recommend this showroom to anyone 5* experience. Will definitely use them again in the future . God bless 🙏


  • 5

    they did what they promised

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with hanworth autos, I left a deposit of £500 followed video call and paid the remaining balance on deliver date, they done what they said, same day delivery and car as same as been described on advertising.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jordan on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Excellent owners and very pleased with the process and how they treat their customers.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. The staff were very kind and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who wishes to get a vehicle


  • 5

    Great value and friendly professionalism.

    By ALAN HALL on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought our jeep renegade from hanworth autos. Very friendly and professional, we were just left alone to look over the car for as long as we wanted, no pushy sales pitch. Nothing was a problem, took the car for a test drive on our own. Did a deal with our car in part exchange for a very good price, jeep was delivered to us 3 days later absolutely spotless inside and out. Have no hesitation in recommending Hanworth autos for a great deal and excellent car buying experience.


  • 5

    Quality Service!

    By KEANE SMIRTHWAITE on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Owner picks up the phone almost instantly if you have any issues or queries; The lady who does all the documents is wonderful and makes sure everything is done correctly and your comfortable purchasing.


  • 5

    Car better than expected

    By Deborah Proctor on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very friendly/professional, was left to inspect the car in my own time, no pressure. Car was cleaned and ready to test drive when I arrived. Purchase was quick and easy. Lovely experience and car. You should be proud. Thank you.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By michelle shuttlewood on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and friendly people, would use again and recommend to my friends


‹ Prev Next ›

Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY