play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Motors

At Hanworth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Motors

Hanworth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of VW Golf

    By Adam L on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy experience and I’d defo use them again! Car was purchased in a easy and timely Manor, aftercare was great!


  • 5

    Extremely Satisfied with the excellent service

    By PARVEEN K on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Hanworth Motors has been excellent. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. The staff is always welcoming & make you feel important as a customer. I will be a life time customer with Hanworth Motors.


  • 5

    A Star Service

    By ROBIN S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service specially by Ms Mahan. I will highly recommend Hanworth Auto.


  • 5

    Best car dealership in town!

    By Sophie B on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and super professional service ! Highly recommended. Fair and extremely Helpfu. Thank you!


  • 5

    Lovely and helpful people

    By SERKAN G on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Decent car & good price and also good service, overall good and lovely people


  • 5

    Good customer service ...

    By Antonia G on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent good customer service .. leave with a smile


  • 5

    Great service

    By Namu-Ujn U on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The shop was very polite and quick. Would recommend. Good price


  • 5

    Good dealer , reliable

    By SORIN V on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service , nice guys , great car they explained whatever i asked ....


  • 5

    Great Car Warehouse.

    By SUDESH R on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great customer care. Would recommend it to anyone.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/07/20

    Dear Sudesh, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mike K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good trade in price. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/07/20

    Dear Mike, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us review. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


‹ Prev Next ›