play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good end to end service

    By ANIRUDH S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very accommodating and helpful. Efficient and quick process.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By AOIFE D on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Great service and car. Not a pushy salesperson which is a nice change.


  • 5

    Buying from Hanworth Morors

    By PHIL T on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service delivered by the team. Happy with the vehicle and all the information I required was provided. Also all the little extras were good.... like being offered a lift from the station when I went to pick up the vehicle and being told to contact if there were any issues. Really pleased with the overall experience


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Alex G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and customer service five star


  • 5

    Zack ansar

    By Zack A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    i called to viewing a car mini, got an appointment the same day. Went out a test drive with lady who was polite and helpful and ended up buying the car with 6 months warranty. Happy with service and also my car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack P on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the car from showroom, I’m absolutely happy with my car. It was real bargain.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 17/01/19

    Thanks for your time and your five star review


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Omian K on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve purchased a Jaguar XF( online) you’ve sent me video of the vehicle and more photos, thank you in advance you have been patient and honest. I’d like to express my keen appreciation for your help and support.


  • 5

    Excellent service , great car showroom

    By Nadia J on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. I’ve bought a Astra while ago. Unfortunately, my car broke down. I’ve returned the vehicle to dealership. They repaired it almost immediately. Thanks consideration for people’s time.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to solved my issue regards my car . I’m impressed with the way you dealing with customer. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By ELLI O on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford max B . I highly recomened to freinds to buy from this trader . Everythig was done in time and promised. My car returned spotlessly clean inside & out.very freindy and profetional staff .