play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place , Fantastic customer service

    By Bita E on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Arron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a FORD the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.I would recommend Hanworth Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpful, good bunch of guys

    By Aidan H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys who were very helpful when we arrived to test drive a car we had seen advertised. We are very happy with the deal we got for our new car and would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Just bought a Ford Ka.

    By Siriporn C on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staffs , Good experience .Just bought a ford Ka.We have a good deal.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 25/08/20

    Dear Siriporn, thank you for your feedback. Regards, Sales Team


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Paul B on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Not what I paid for. Multiple issues with car. Initially when I phoned the dealership said they were going into administration and hung up on me. In hindsight I think this was to get me out of the refund/warranty periods. Found out a couple of days ago they’re still open and in business after google maps saying permanently closed for the last three months. Not trustworthy

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 27/08/20

    Dear Paul, Please accept our apologies. We will strive to do better . Following our investigation as we are recording all phone calls for quality purposes. It’s unclear why you had a difficulty to inform us about your car issues. Your complaint lacks particularity in respect who you spoke to, when you made the alleged call, which number you called and what was said to you. Please feel free reach out to 020 89896383 with any further concerns .Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Nearly new car from Hanworth

    By Anna P on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a nearly new car from Hanworth Motors this week at a competitive price. A mainstream dealer thought it was suspicious for a smaller trader to sell at such good prices. We went with our gut instinct and decided to buy our car from Hanworth. Straightforward trader with none of the slimy, pushy sales talk that you encounter with some of the main dealers. The service was open and friendly with no hidden agendas and the transaction was smooth. And as I write, there is a spare key in the post which they managed to track down for us. This would have set us back by over £200. Will certainly recommend.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/07/20

    Dear Anna, We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Unprofessional

    By Sad A on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Unprofessional. Agreed a price and then 5 minutes later completely backtracked on the agreement. Wasted my time and became rude.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/07/20

    Dear Saddia Ahmed, We're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Following in our investigation, your offer was lower price . Therefore, we declined your offer. It's also a good idea to check the asking price first. indeed, we only accept reasonable offer. Please contact us if you change your mind on 020 8989 6383. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Audi A5 purchased

    By Jazmin B on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was really pleased with the customer service And even more with the Audi A5 that I purchased

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/07/20

    Dear Jazmin, We thank you for this valuable feedback following your recent purchase. If we can assist any further please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Disappointing

    By Andrew R on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car damaged and not described as such on advert. Refused to send pics in advance of a 2hr drive to collect. Poor after sales help, don't offer any sort of warranty on their cars. Not prepped and most of service history was for another vehicle!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/07/20

    Hi Andrew Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are not sure what car you have purchased and also above review is not matching our warranty and after sales services that we usually provide to all our customers, our priority always is customer satisfaction, feel free to contact our customer service on: 0208 989 6383 as we are always here to help. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stacey W on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently purchased my new car from Hanworth Motors. They were incredibly welcoming, knowledgable and professional throughout the whole process. I love my new car and I thoroughly recommend this car dealership to anyone looking for a quality second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/07/20

    Dear Stacey, Thank you so much for your kind words.We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Regards, Sales Team


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Daniel K on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a range rover from here last month had a few issues with vehicle after and the owner was very helpful and kept contact with me throughout. He allowed me to get the vehicle repaired at my local garage and covered most of the cost. Had an overall really good experience and I would recommend this garage to my friends. I would buy from here again. The owners a good man and very fair. Thanks once again and I love the car!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/07/20

    Dear Daniel, Thank you so much for your kind words, Jane. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist any further please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team