play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2015 Volvo

    By SATINDERPAL K on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people bought a Volvo . Honest and up front advice . Would advice anyone to try them .

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 13/06/19

    Dear SATINDERPAL, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Jaguar fx automatic

    By SCOTT P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Most welcoming and very open. They were very helpful and very curious. No issue was to small. Car was exactly how described. I can't wait to drive it home.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 13/06/19

    Dear SCOTT, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By ATUL S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very polite people. service is excellent. clean area. answered all the questions. sounds very trustworthy.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 09/06/19

    Dear Atul, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    excellent

    By LEON B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure buying my car. Would definitely buy from here again

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/06/19

    Dear Leon, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Rewarding experience

    By ALEXANDER C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Very friendly staff. Amazing cars.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/06/19

    Dear Alexander, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    X5 BMW car

    By MICHELE L on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good welcoming. I recommend .......

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 01/06/19

    Dear Michele, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANGELA T on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Greatgood customer service would highly recommend

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 28/05/19

    Dear Angela, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly staff

    By Fathima A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming. They were very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/05/19

    Dear Fathima, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    from frustration came satisfaction

    By fred M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Even though we had difficulties to start with, the support was very very good. Negative points beyond their control. I would recommend as long as vehicles are serviced. Customer service excellent.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/05/19

    Dear Fred, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Jaguar purchase

    By DANIEL B on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice and helpful staff. Overall good service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 20/05/19

    Dear Daniel, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
34 Hampton Road West,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY