play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service , great car showroom

    By Nadia J on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. I’ve bought a Astra while ago. Unfortunately, my car broke down. I’ve returned the vehicle to dealership. They repaired it almost immediately. Thanks consideration for people’s time.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to solved my issue regards my car . I’m impressed with the way you dealing with customer. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By ELLI O on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford max B . I highly recomened to freinds to buy from this trader . Everythig was done in time and promised. My car returned spotlessly clean inside & out.very freindy and profetional staff .


  • 5

    Great place , Fantastic customer service

    By Bita E on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Arron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a FORD the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.I would recommend Hanworth Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpful, good bunch of guys

    By Aidan H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys who were very helpful when we arrived to test drive a car we had seen advertised. We are very happy with the deal we got for our new car and would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Igoris Z on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car, the best customer service I’ve received, lovely lady who texted my car and sorted insurance.


  • 5

    great company

    By Andrew M on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. really easy to talk to and communication was excellent. vehicle as described in the add also. a pleasure doing business with you thanks again. Andy


  • 5

    Deposit refunded

    By Pasah J on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I left a deposit on the Jaguar XF , they promised me if I don’t like the car they refund my money and they remove the advert and they did what they said good customer service 👍

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Pars, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards, Sales team


  • 5

    First experience used car

    By Eyan P on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car last week ( Ford Mustang). I have never bought a second hand car, love my car and also the service which received from Hayworth Autos.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Eyan, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Regards, Sales Team


  • 5

    Hanworth motors excellent service

    By Aruna A on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hanworth motors has been excellent,brilliant service.staff were very helpful,very friendly and professional .also purchase was fast and easy

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Aruna, We thank you for this valuable feedback following your recent purchase. If we can assist any further please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Sales team