play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.7

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many thanks, a seamless sale.

    By ALISTAIR C on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very slick and professional service. Very happy with the level of service and support.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Alistair, Thank you very much for such great review. We are glad that you liked your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RAJAN K on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from Hanworth autos car they selling very nice cars I'm happy

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Rajan, Thanks for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Very good car and service!

    By MARIUS G on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really nice... With a big smile on their faces and also they sorted me out very quickly! I'm very pleased.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Marius, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Lovely staff

    By PRAKASHBHAI B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service , purchased very cheap and reliable car

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear PRAKASHBHAI, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Quick easy and enjoyable

    By joshua H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great manager easy going quick and efficient. Got not sorted quickly allowed for test drive.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Joshua, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our manager will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We’ll pass along the kind words. Regards Hanworth Motors Sales team


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Adam

    By GARY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy sorted all the slight issues highlighted on the inspection gave me a great price really easy to deal with I would recommend this garage allday long

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Gary, Thanks for taking the time to leave us review, We take pride in attending to our customers needs in the best way possible.Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Hope see you again in near future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Good end to end service

    By ANIRUDH S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very accommodating and helpful. Efficient and quick process.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By AOIFE D on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Great service and car. Not a pushy salesperson which is a nice change.


  • 5

    Buying from Hanworth Morors

    By PHIL T on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service delivered by the team. Happy with the vehicle and all the information I required was provided. Also all the little extras were good.... like being offered a lift from the station when I went to pick up the vehicle and being told to contact if there were any issues. Really pleased with the overall experience


  • 5

    Best car showroom.

    By PARIS H on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I purchased the car from this showroom. Thanks to helped me to make a right choice. Very polite and helpful. Recommend to everyone.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 15/12/20

    Please confirm why this review was removed?


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY