play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.7

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Alex G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and customer service five star


  • 5

    Zack ansar

    By Zack A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    i called to viewing a car mini, got an appointment the same day. Went out a test drive with lady who was polite and helpful and ended up buying the car with 6 months warranty. Happy with service and also my car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack P on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the car from showroom, I’m absolutely happy with my car. It was real bargain.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 17/01/19

    Thanks for your time and your five star review


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Omian K on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve purchased a Jaguar XF( online) you’ve sent me video of the vehicle and more photos, thank you in advance you have been patient and honest. I’d like to express my keen appreciation for your help and support.


  • 5

    Excellent service , great car showroom

    By Nadia J on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. I’ve bought a Astra while ago. Unfortunately, my car broke down. I’ve returned the vehicle to dealership. They repaired it almost immediately. Thanks consideration for people’s time.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to solved my issue regards my car . I’m impressed with the way you dealing with customer. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By ELLI O on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford max B . I highly recomened to freinds to buy from this trader . Everythig was done in time and promised. My car returned spotlessly clean inside & out.very freindy and profetional staff .


  • 5

    Great place , Fantastic customer service

    By Bita E on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Arron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a FORD the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.I would recommend Hanworth Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpful, good bunch of guys

    By Aidan H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys who were very helpful when we arrived to test drive a car we had seen advertised. We are very happy with the deal we got for our new car and would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Great experience with buying a car

    By Mark S on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 2008 car from hanworth autos 4 weeks ago was offered a great part x price on our old car far more than most others And another £200 nhs discount wow M our new car was delivered 2 days later took in on a test drive everything was great so decided to purchase transferred money over the phone made a stressful transaction very simple Car is exactly as described Can’t thank Ali and co for all their help !!! Highly recommended AAAA1


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY