play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos

Based on 145 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Do not buy from here

    By Michael J on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy from this dealer. Car purchased 14 Oct and I notified him of a fault 24 Oct. He said that the warranty would cover it (£500 max claim) the car is still in the garage and it is looking like the engine is a total loss. Called the dealer and he said it was not his problem and he was no longer trading. LIES!!! £10000 for a car that is a total loss after 3 months.

  • 5

    Very good deal, nice guys!

    By Aidan H on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice, friendly guys and happy with the deal we got for our new car. Would recommend!

  • 5

    jaguar xf v6

    By jaginder S on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    worst experience ever with this DEALER.. Will never ever recommend to any. Not trustworthy and stick on their words and warranty. Very DISAPPOINTED

  • 5

    Frendly service

    By Jim S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a range rover from this company almost 4 weeks ago, i had an issue with air suspension, I informed them about the fault and they been very helpful and car has been fixed within 48 hours. 100% recomended JIM

  • 5

    Pathetic customer service

    By Amir K on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been to see VW Tiguan after a 2 hr drive, on reaching address provided on website they told us to come down to new place where they recently moved. Once we got there they told us car is at the back and they couldn't get car out for test drive until we are happy with everything else? So I have made an effort to go see car and they couldn't even bother to move few cars to let us drive and settle everything without any test drive, rubbish customer service so don't even bother dealing with them ever!!! I enquired twice about cars bodywork and they didn't tell me about a dent which I only found out once I saw it myself, poor customer service !!! A word of advise, please be fair with customers who are taking time to travel down 100 miles one way, give them correct information on phone, WILL NEVER USE THEM OR RECOMMEND !!!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 22/09/18

    Mr AMIR KHAN has made an offer of £4800 for the car advertised at £6200! is any dealer can deal with this kind of offers?

‹ Prev Next ›