play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By ELLI O on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford max B . I highly recomened to freinds to buy from this trader . Everythig was done in time and promised. My car returned spotlessly clean inside & out.very freindy and profetional staff .

  • 5

    Great place , Fantastic customer service

    By Bita E on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Arron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a FORD the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.I would recommend Hanworth Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.

  • 5

    Helpful, good bunch of guys

    By Aidan H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys who were very helpful when we arrived to test drive a car we had seen advertised. We are very happy with the deal we got for our new car and would recommend the garage.

  • 5

    Very rude, stupid and un-pleasant customer service.

    By Anonymous on 23 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just rang up to enquire about a car which the price on the advert is way beyond what AutoTrader itself calculates [excessive plus £79 admin fee?] As soon as I mentioned the word 'price,' the chap on the mobile angrily said we do not give discounts and disconnected the call. I have never come across such customer service in over 44 years of buying cars. [...was tempted to ring back and give him a piece of my mind. But hey, I should not stoop to his stupid low.]

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 26/07/21

    Dear customer, We're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, following in our investigation, your offer was very low. Therefore, we declined your offer. In regards to our admin fee, we do charge a £79 admin fee which covers all essential administration costs including V5 processing to the DVLA, MOT documentation, National Mileage Register checks, HPi checks and a multi-point inspection report. Indeed, we kindly advice please use appropriate language that fits your audience and matches purpose.Regards,Hanworth Autos

  • 5

    AVOID !!!!!

    By Anonymous on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Went to purchase a car today, fortunately we closely checked the paperwork and saw that the timing belt was only an advisory and not changed at 52,000 as stated in the advert. Owner was unapologetic to the fact we'd have undertaken a 172 round trip to see it.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 09/07/21

    We are very sorry to hear you have been left disappointed. Can you please email the registration number of the vehicle you were due to collect so we can investigate? Many thanks, Hanworth Autos

  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly

  • 5

    Outstanding deals and customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    When we bought a car from Hanworth Autos on a good deal last year we thought it might be too good to be true, but it was genuine. So when we needed a car this month we had no hesitation buying from them again. Another good deal, with great customer service, delivered to our driveway by two polite, friendly and helpful young men. Would definitely recommend.

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to highlight the excellent service and professionalism of the couple running the Hanworth Autos car showroom. Thank you for the car, it is spot on 👍

  • 5

    By A A on 18 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned up to enquire about a 16k car and was told too busy to reply to my enquiry !! Disgusting customer service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 19/05/21

    Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Disappointing. Travelled many miles only to view a car that had been obviously damaged repaired.

Hanworth Autos

020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

34 Hampton Road West,
TW13 6AY