play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great experience with buying a car

    By Mark S on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 2008 car from hanworth autos 4 weeks ago was offered a great part x price on our old car far more than most others And another £200 nhs discount wow M our new car was delivered 2 days later took in on a test drive everything was great so decided to purchase transferred money over the phone made a stressful transaction very simple Car is exactly as described Can’t thank Ali and co for all their help !!! Highly recommended AAAA1

  • 5

    By Aaron A on 18 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic dealership friendly, helpful & easy to work with!

  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alice W on 16 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The help and service great . found the car I wanted and organised delivery at my convince , can not thank them enough for service and fair price for my part exchange car.

  • 5

    They make it very easy for you

    By Anonymous on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The were very professional and helpful. Happy with the service.

  • 5

    New Car

    By Denise D on 05 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really great service from Aaron and Sarah, really helpful and professional service. Really pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 05/03/21

    Dear Customer , thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Many thanks, Hanworth Autos

  • 5

    Lots of issues with car within months of purchasing

    By Gareth S on 02 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Hanworth Autos in Sept 2020. Within a few weeks we noticed slow punctures on two of the tyres despite the fact the car was supposed to have had a full check and MOT shortly before we purchased it. By December 2020 the windscreen wipers had stopped working properly and then by January 2021 the internal fan only worked intermittently and was very unpredictable. This car was sold to us under the pretense that there were no issues with it and yet to have all of these within four months of purchasing clearly showed there were a lot of existing issues. Contacted Hanworth Autos to try and discuss the problem but they said only the engine and gearbox were covered under the warranty and so wouldn't rectify the issues unless we paid extra for them to do it. If you want to buy a car from here, I recommend getting a full independent check before doing so.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 04/02/21

    Dear Gareth Summer, We’re sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience. Following in our investigation, you purchased Chrysler Ypsilon 2013 with mileage 66,000 in 25/09/2020 and you have paid £3,229. Indeed, we received your complaint almost 130 days after purchase the vehicle.We kindly refer you to our contract as you agreed and signed, we only cover the repair engine and gearbox during our warranty period.Although, punchers tyres and windscreen wiper are not warranty by any warranty company unless you can prove that you had punchers or your windscreen wipers had an issue before you left the dealers premises, you are liable for the repair or replacement. We tried to contact you today to discuss if we can assist you to repair your vehicle’s internal fans, therefore, we couldn’t get through and we left voicemail.We are more than happy to help, please contact us on 020 8989 6383. Best regards,Hanworth Autos

  • 5

    Great service

    By Kayleigh C on 14 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my dream car from this garage, and had a really positive experience. Professional and friendly service throughout. Car had a couple of minor cosmetic issues, which were totally rectified for me, and the car was serviced, valeted and ready to collect in a timely manner. Also got the top end of trade in price against my previous car. Very happy. Would return in the future, Thankyou.

  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Igoris Z on 20 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car, the best customer service I’ve received, lovely lady who texted my car and sorted insurance.

  • 5

    great company

    By Andrew M on 15 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. really easy to talk to and communication was excellent. vehicle as described in the add also. a pleasure doing business with you thanks again. Andy

  • 5

    Deposit refunded

    By Pasah J on 24 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I left a deposit on the Jaguar XF , they promised me if I don’t like the car they refund my money and they remove the advert and they did what they said good customer service 👍

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Pars, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards, Sales team

Hanworth Autos

020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

34 Hampton Road West,
TW13 6AY