play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By J Ahmed on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Great friendly reliable customer service


  • 5

    Must buy from Hanworth Autos. Top notch!

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Love the lady who saw to me and my new car very welcoming and lovely explaining all in regards to the car. They always answer their phones and are good with their customers.


  • 5

    Very good

    By CHRIS HUTCHINGS on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Very honest and helpful.


  • 5

    The best!!

    By leonardo Goncalve on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good costumer service. Sara was excellent with us. The car is great. Thank you


  • 5

    Outstanding and amazing service

    By Ana ramos on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding and amazing service! As a Spanish person without experience in the UK buying/owning a car, the lady was so great helping me to get the right insurance, road tax, and all the necessary paperwork . I highly recommend this car dealer.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By JORDAN JONES on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Tested the car and took it away the same day! Brilliant. Definitely recommend to anyone. Can’t wait to take my new car away!!


  • 5

    Amazing experience, extremely friendly, very professional

    By PERSONAL TRAINER on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Today I had an amazing experience at this showroom, ali and his wife made me feel extremely welcome , and were very friendly and professional. They made my buying a car experience so easy and comfortable, they did not rush me , let me take my time with the test drive, and going over the car. The car was described perfectly and drove beautifully. I would highly recommend this showroom to anyone 5* experience. Will definitely use them again in the future . God bless 🙏


  • 5

    they did what they promised

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with hanworth autos, I left a deposit of £500 followed video call and paid the remaining balance on deliver date, they done what they said, same day delivery and car as same as been described on advertising.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Jordan on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Excellent owners and very pleased with the process and how they treat their customers.


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
34 Hampton Road West,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY