play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.7

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By MATTEW NEWMAN on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Emelda Mcnamara on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, no fuss. Very friendly.


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Tony Namara on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Click and collect very easy and straight forward . The part exchange team took all consideration regards my car and they gave it to me fair price and also convenient place to find yoir new second hand car . I would highly recommend this place to s freind and family

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 05/03/21

    Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for car number 4. Regards, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car with engine and gearbox warranty. Pleased with car and customer service.


  • 5

    By ROVER Paz Jimenez on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Dear Rover, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you have been left happy with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Regards, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    By Charlotte Bell on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Audi a1, all the staff were very helpful and so kind. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Dear Charlotte, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Many thanks,Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    Splendid, amazing

    By imra shaik on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Mercedes at Hanworth autos two weeks ago , the viewing arrangement was live video on WhatsApp, I left deposit of £200 to hold the car for me and after 2 days they delivered the car to my address in very clean condition.The car was delivered to me at my convenience. Best customer service

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We wish you many happy miles ahead driving your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and answered all questions we had

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 26/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Many thanks, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    Great Traders

    By TONY P on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, this shop has to be one of the most honest traders i have come across. They are also very helpful, polite and they made everything so easy from start to finish in person and on the phone.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By PETER O on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service rendered,family busniness,100% recomended


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY