play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.7

Based on 203 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service fantastic and trustworthy

    By Micky J on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had never bought a used car from a dealer before and being a natural born stress head who worries about everything it was quite a daunting thing to do but I took the plunge and I couldn't have chosen a better dealers. I couldn't get straight to the dealership because of work commitments but they let me pay a small deposit to hold the car for me untill I could get to them and look at it. With my worrying head on all I was thinking was things like "will they sell it before I get there" etc etc but they were true to their word and even removed the advert....worrying over. Unfortunately because of a mess up with my insurance quotes and not knowing I would lose all my no claims bonuses because I hadn't had a policy for over 2 years the price I was originally quoted quadrupled meaning it just wasn't possible to purchase the car.......The guys at Hanworth did all they could to help and they refunded my deposit within 30 minutes of me telling them the bad news. Fantastic customer service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 16/05/19

    Dear Micky, Thank you very much for your positive review, we pride ourselves on treating our customer with respect and demonstrating professionalism at all times. Your wonderful comment have been forwarded on to management to enable them to share your experience with sale team. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Lied to and no paperwork

    By Hannah C on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called up and spoke to the owner who gave details of a car which was priced very low details of service being due in Feb 2020 along with mot, on arrival car was not on site and he was on his way back from doing Mot which rand alarm bells as still had 10months left. After a test drive spoke again and asked about a mark on alloys he said they have just been refurbished and his brother must of done it when asked will it be fixed he said no. When questioned regarding the service paper work it wasn't there as previous owner didnt give it to him, then asked for second key and he says there is only one again very strange. We then checked on government site to see if mot had been carried out it said may 2019 so he lied about just having it done and also about it being due in Feb 2020.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 16/04/19

    Hi Hanna , Thank you for taking time for the review. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience but as you aware all relevant documents for our BMW was available, and the car was described as It was, but unfortunately we could not give you £2000 discount as you asked for it ! We expected, you have been more honest and explained all details, However, I am so sorry we wish we could give the amount of discount as you asked for it but unfortunately we was not able to. Regards, Hanworth Motors sales team


  • 5

    Easy value for money

    By Ben L on 05 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great lads. Very quick transaction and gave an amazing deal. Would deal with again anytime soon


  • 5

    Very pleased with everything

    By Jon F on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely scirocco from them gave me a good price for my part ex very pleased with the service


  • 5

    BMW 7 series

    By Bills H on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best service in particular from salesman who's described the car for me. After two weeks two lights came up. They repaired it quickly with no hassle. I already recommended this showroom to my colleague who's looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Good company to work with

    By Rah D on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good and trustworthy company to work with .i bought the car and I'm so happy with service and backups.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Hanworth Motors

    By Charlotte B on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Hanworth Motors was hassle free, they take pride in offering great customer service. Any questions I have had since purchasing my car have been answered promptly.


  • 5

    Do not buy from here

    By Michael J on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Do not buy from this dealer. Car purchased 14 Oct and I notified him of a fault 24 Oct. He said that the warranty would cover it (£500 max claim) the car is still in the garage and it is looking like the engine is a total loss. Called the dealer and he said it was not his problem and he was no longer trading. LIES!!! £10000 for a car that is a total loss after 3 months.


  • 5

    Very good deal, nice guys!

    By Aidan H on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice, friendly guys and happy with the deal we got for our new car. Would recommend!


  • 5

    jaguar xf v6

    By jaginder S on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    worst experience ever with this DEALER.. Will never ever recommend to any. Not trustworthy and stick on their words and warranty. Very DISAPPOINTED


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY