play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very good deal, nice guys!

    By Aidan H on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice, friendly guys and happy with the deal we got for our new car. Would recommend!

  • 5

    jaguar xf v6

    By jaginder S on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    worst experience ever with this DEALER.. Will never ever recommend to any. Not trustworthy and stick on their words and warranty. Very DISAPPOINTED

  • 5


    By Mick S on 19 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased the Mercedes with 6 months warranty , I’m totally pleased with the car. It drives fine and reasonable price and decent people deal with. Thank you

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 15/12/20

    Please confirm why this review was removed?

  • 5

    Frendly service

    By Jim S on 18 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a range rover from this company almost 4 weeks ago, i had an issue with air suspension, I informed them about the fault and they been very helpful and car has been fixed within 48 hours. 100% recomended JIM

  • 5

    Pathetic customer service

    By Amir K on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been to see VW Tiguan after a 2 hr drive, on reaching address provided on website they told us to come down to new place where they recently moved. Once we got there they told us car is at the back and they couldn't get car out for test drive until we are happy with everything else? So I have made an effort to go see car and they couldn't even bother to move few cars to let us drive and settle everything without any test drive, rubbish customer service so don't even bother dealing with them ever!!! I enquired twice about cars bodywork and they didn't tell me about a dent which I only found out once I saw it myself, poor customer service !!! A word of advise, please be fair with customers who are taking time to travel down 100 miles one way, give them correct information on phone, WILL NEVER USE THEM OR RECOMMEND !!!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 22/09/18

    Mr AMIR KHAN has made an offer of £4800 for the car advertised at £6200! is any dealer can deal with this kind of offers?

‹ Prev Next ›

Hanworth Autos

020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

34 Hampton Road West,
TW13 6AY