play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, FELTHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Motors

At Hanworth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Motors

Hanworth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By alan J on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful and easy to work with.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear Alan, Many thanks for your kind review, looking forward to hearing from you again in respect of future purchases. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JOSE S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice service, friendly team and the car was really celan and ready to go

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear, Jose Thank you very much, we are happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Kind regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Maryam K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had very good customer service from them and cars are at a reasonable price, I recommend this dealership

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 06/12/19

    Dear Maryam,Many thanks for your feedback.


  • 5

    Good Experience buying BMW 3 Series

    By MICHAEL C on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair price given for p/x, smooth & friendly transaction without any hard sales tactics

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 20/12/19

    Dear Michael, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By RAFAL J on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As expected. Honest and fist class service. The car as we wanted. Interaction with owners brilliant. Recommended.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear Rafal, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Thumbs up for Hansworth Motors

    By ANTHONY B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of large, medium and small cars. I purchased a BMW 5 series and they provided good customer services. They have friendly staff that do their best to make sure you're happy with the car you've purchased. Always available to assist after the purchase too.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear Anthony, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Genuine and excellent service

    By Amy C on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish with a wide range on offer. The owner of this business shared honesty of opinion on vehicles, offered me a good price for my trade-in and they provided a no nonsense sale. I spoke to a few car sales companies when looking for my new car and these guys really made me feel at ease about the process. The sales lady helped me on every step of the transfer, explaining clearly what was done, sorted out my road tax before leaving, the works! No hassle or fuss. My husband usually does this stuff for me and being on my own this purchase, I really valued the support from the sales team. My parents may be purchasing a car in the upcoming months and we've already recommended this company to them. This is a reputable company and when meeting the owner you know you are dealing with a genuine man running an honest business. Drop in and see this showroom for yourself, meet this team and see for yourself.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear Amy, your many positive comments are really appreciated, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, we are thrilled that you loved your experience, we put our customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day, thank you for your kind words, we look forward to dealing with you in the future. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Restored my faith in car dealers

    By Kenny L on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can not recommend this company enough. Had the car I wanted (and nervously bought) after putting my mind at rest about the company and offering me a no quibble guarantee. After a few days I found a fault and called them to put them to the test. The owner volunteered to do the work straight away, for free, as promised. Genuine, nice people that when selling are not pushy, and when they sell you a car are true to their word. Highly recommend - Buy with confidence

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 19/12/19

    Dear Kenny, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received, also thank you very much for kind words. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Couldn’t of been better lovely car & staff

    By diana B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant ** Very friendly couldn’t of done enough

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 20/12/19

    Dear DIANA, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received, also thank you very much for kind words. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROSS T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, excellent service, friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 20/12/19

    Dear Ross, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team