play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. The staff were very kind and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who wishes to get a vehicle


  • 5

    Great value and friendly professionalism.

    By ALAN HALL on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought our jeep renegade from hanworth autos. Very friendly and professional, we were just left alone to look over the car for as long as we wanted, no pushy sales pitch. Nothing was a problem, took the car for a test drive on our own. Did a deal with our car in part exchange for a very good price, jeep was delivered to us 3 days later absolutely spotless inside and out. Have no hesitation in recommending Hanworth autos for a great deal and excellent car buying experience.


  • 5

    Car better than expected

    By Deborah Proctor on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, very friendly/professional, was left to inspect the car in my own time, no pressure. Car was cleaned and ready to test drive when I arrived. Purchase was quick and easy. Lovely experience and car. You should be proud. Thank you.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By michelle shuttlewood on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and friendly people, would use again and recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By MATTEW NEWMAN on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Emelda Mcnamara on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy, no fuss. Very friendly.


  • 5

    Good place to buy

    By Tony Namara on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Click and collect very easy and straight forward . The part exchange team took all consideration regards my car and they gave it to me fair price and also convenient place to find yoir new second hand car . I would highly recommend this place to s freind and family

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 05/03/21

    Dear Tony, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for car number 4. Regards, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Anonymous on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased the car with engine and gearbox warranty. Pleased with car and customer service.


  • 5

    By ROVER Paz Jimenez on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Dear Rover, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you have been left happy with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Regards, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    By Charlotte Bell on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Audi a1, all the staff were very helpful and so kind. Would definitely recommend!!!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Dear Charlotte, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Many thanks,Hanworth Autos


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
34 Hampton Road West,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY