play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Splendid, amazing

    By imra shaik on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my Mercedes at Hanworth autos two weeks ago , the viewing arrangement was live video on WhatsApp, I left deposit of £200 to hold the car for me and after 2 days they delivered the car to my address in very clean condition.The car was delivered to me at my convenience. Best customer service

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 03/03/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. We wish you many happy miles ahead driving your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future when it is time to upgrade. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Anonymous on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, helpful and answered all questions we had

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 26/02/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Many thanks, Hanworth Autos


  • 5

    Great Traders

    By TONY P on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, this shop has to be one of the most honest traders i have come across. They are also very helpful, polite and they made everything so easy from start to finish in person and on the phone.


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By PETER O on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service rendered,family busniness,100% recomended


  • 5

    Great staff and customer service

    By OLADEMEJI O on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! very good deal for on my PX, great couple! quick to answer any questions and felt comfortable throughout! super happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Amazing experience! Thank you!

    By EMMA B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful advisor who did the most amazing job at helping me choose my first car! Couldn’t fault my experience at all, would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great guys with amazing sevice!

    By Delyan Z on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite guys! They will make you feel comfortable and will give you good quality vehicle. Just exactly what you need!


  • 5

    Pleased with the whole process

    By JAY R on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really simple and professional service. Thank you for your high standard customer service through difficult times.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Jay, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. Kind regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Good cars!

    By RAVIKA P on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good choice of cars. Will recommend to others!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Aidan, Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us. . Regards, Sales Team


  • 5

    Best experience

    By Talon C on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The most friendliest experience ever! They gave me a fair price for my part exchange and now I'm driving my dream car. I highly recommend paying them a visit!

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/11/20

    Dear Talon, Dear Melanie, We thank you for this valuable feedback following your recent purchase. If we can assist any further please do not hesitate to contact us. Regards, Sales team


Hanworth Autos

Telephone:
020 89896383

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Hanworth Autos

Address:
34 Hampton Road West,
Feltham,
Middlesex,
TW13 6AY