play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, FELTHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Motors

At Hanworth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Motors

Hanworth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick easy and enjoyable

    By joshua H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great manager easy going quick and efficient. Got not sorted quickly allowed for test drive.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/04/19

    Dear Joshua, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our manager will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We’ll pass along the kind words. Regards Hanworth Motors Sales team


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Adam

    By GARY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy sorted all the slight issues highlighted on the inspection gave me a great price really easy to deal with I would recommend this garage allday long

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/04/19

    Dear Gary, Thanks for taking the time to leave us review, We take pride in attending to our customers needs in the best way possible.Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Hope see you again in near future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Nice and comfortable

    By DEAN W on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and even more happier now buying the car I want

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 23/04/19

    Dear Dean, We appreciate for taking the time to share your experience, we are happy to hear that you satisfied with service also your car, Don’t hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Good end to end service

    By ANIRUDH S on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff very accommodating and helpful. Efficient and quick process.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By AOIFE D on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest. Great service and car. Not a pushy salesperson which is a nice change.


  • 5

    Buying from Hanworth Morors

    By PHIL T on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional service delivered by the team. Happy with the vehicle and all the information I required was provided. Also all the little extras were good.... like being offered a lift from the station when I went to pick up the vehicle and being told to contact if there were any issues. Really pleased with the overall experience


  • 5

    Very happy with my new car

    By Alex G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the car and customer service five star


  • 5

    Zack ansar

    By Zack A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    i called to viewing a car mini, got an appointment the same day. Went out a test drive with lady who was polite and helpful and ended up buying the car with 6 months warranty. Happy with service and also my car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jack P on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased the car from showroom, I’m absolutely happy with my car. It was real bargain.

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 17/01/19

    Thanks for your time and your five star review


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Omian K on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve purchased a Jaguar XF( online) you’ve sent me video of the vehicle and more photos, thank you in advance you have been patient and honest. I’d like to express my keen appreciation for your help and support.