play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, FELTHAM, MIDDLESEX, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Motors

At Hanworth Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Motors

Hanworth Motors
5
4.6

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service , great car showroom

    By Nadia J on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service. I’ve bought a Astra while ago. Unfortunately, my car broke down. I’ve returned the vehicle to dealership. They repaired it almost immediately. Thanks consideration for people’s time.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew S on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to solved my issue regards my car . I’m impressed with the way you dealing with customer. Very professional and friendly.


  • 5

    Amazing and professional

    By ELLI O on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a ford max B . I highly recomened to freinds to buy from this trader . Everythig was done in time and promised. My car returned spotlessly clean inside & out.very freindy and profetional staff .


  • 5

    Great place , Fantastic customer service

    By Bita E on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealership was top notch! Arron went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a FORD the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional.I would recommend Hanworth Motors to anyone who is looking for a used vehicle.


  • 5

    Helpful, good bunch of guys

    By Aidan H on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice guys who were very helpful when we arrived to test drive a car we had seen advertised. We are very happy with the deal we got for our new car and would recommend the garage.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stuart P on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and professional service. I’m very happy with my car. I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Michael F on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from this garage engine management come on. Even though the car was under warranty they refused to pay for any repairs. The guy was rude over the phone and hung up never have I experienced anything like this.


  • 5

    VW Touareg.

    By Brian F on 08 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Touareg from Hanworth Autos, last week. No problems with the car so far. The buying experience was very pleasant indeed. We did not feel pressured or rushed at any stage. The staff had a positive, friendly attitude and were extremely helpful in sorting out insurance to allow the car to be taken back to Northern Ireland the following day. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Absolutely shocking experience

    By Maisy P on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely awful customer experience and sold us a car that doesn’t even work. Bought a BMW 1 series from this garage back in October, had endless issues. 1st issue: engine management light came the day after purchase, took it back to them ‘supposedly’ fixed, however car still occasionally states an engine issue. 2nd issue: month later The radiator is leaking coolant, took back to garage, they took 3 weeks to fix it, ‘supposedly’ fixed. 4 weeks later and NO COOLANT again. Clearly the issue was NOT FIXED! Called garage to be told there is no warranty on the work completed only 1 month ago as they no longer use the same mechanic. Clearly the issue was never fixed in the first place. Don’t get me started on the customer service, they swear at you, are rude, hang up the phone. Some of the worst experience I have ever witnessed! Absolutely awful place, awful service and clearly sell cars that do not even work!

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 08/03/20

    Dear MAISY, we’re sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Could you please call our sales team at 020 8989 6383 and please mention the car registration number. According our sales invoices, we have never sold any car with above description .We’re sorry that you had a bad experience, but we believe that this feedback is not for our company. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Terrible to deal with

    By Jim F on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a vehicle from them in April 2019. The engine blew up shortly afterwards. They weren't interested in fulfilling their obligations under the consumer rights which states that no further expense will be incurred by the purchaser and tried every way to squirm out of their legal obligation

    Reply from Hanworth Motors on 06/12/19

    Dear JIM F, we’re sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Could you please call our sales team at 020 8989 6383 and please mention the car registration number. According our sales invoices, we have never sold any car with above description such as engine failed. Indeed, under the consumer Rights Act 2015, if you bought a car and doesn't meet of satisfactory quality, you have a right to reject something faulty and you are entitled to a full refund within 30 days of purchase or have it repaired. We’re sorry that you had a bad experience, but we believe that this feedback is not for our company. Regards, Sales team