play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ROSS T on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, excellent service, friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 20/12/19

    Dear Ross, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Car experience

    By TOMMY A on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasant experience I had. I’m not the one to do reviews but the way Aaron handles his business just only assures & promises me I’ve come to the right place. If you looking for any car and they got in store then you in luck because no one else could do better than Hanworth motors.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 20/12/19

    Dear TOMMY, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Also, thank you very much for kind words. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Sales team


  • 5

    Would do highly recommend them for cars five star

    By MATT S on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a great car from them with warranty all seems good with the car so far and what a great friendly bloke he is. Great cars there and fast and quick sale and got the car air wanted

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 10/08/19

    Dear MATT, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Impeccable customer service, 100% Recommendable

    By LINCOLN K on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly amazing experience, brought two cars from this garage within space of a month, a husband and wife who can’t do enough to exceed expectations! Would recommend to anyone! Refreshing to feel comfortable when buying a used car - 100% customer services guaranteed

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 29/06/19

    Dear Lincoln, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received, also thank you very much for kind words. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future soon. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Reliable and honest car dealers

    By TAMARA B on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit tricky in the beginning but Hanworth motors were very honest. Lovely service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 29/06/19

    Dear Tamara, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Very good car, bice people

    By DAN Z on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi from this show-room, very good Car . High level customer service

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 29/06/19

    Dear Dan, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    2015 Volvo

    By SATINDERPAL K on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great people bought a Volvo . Honest and up front advice . Would advice anyone to try them .

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 13/06/19

    Dear SATINDERPAL, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Jaguar fx automatic

    By SCOTT P on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Most welcoming and very open. They were very helpful and very curious. No issue was to small. Car was exactly how described. I can't wait to drive it home.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 13/06/19

    Dear SCOTT, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of used car

    By ATUL S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very polite people. service is excellent. clean area. answered all the questions. sounds very trustworthy.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 09/06/19

    Dear Atul, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    excellent

    By LEON B on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure buying my car. Would definitely buy from here again

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/06/19

    Dear Leon, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors