play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By HALEEMA S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent . Very good . It’s was good visiting here

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 04/05/19

    Dear Haleema, Thank you very much for such good review. We look forward to dealing with you again in future. Regards, Hanworth motors Sales Team


  • 5

    My new purchase

    By Harrison C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted at the door with smiles, was allowed to view/inspect and test the car with complete freedom. All staff were friendly yet professional, it made the process very straightforward. Would easily buy from again

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 29/04/19

    Dear Harrison, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By ABBAGAIL C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, willing to help with any questions

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 27/04/19

    Dear Abbagail, Thank you very much for leaving us review, your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Many thanks, a seamless sale.

    By ALISTAIR C on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very slick and professional service. Very happy with the level of service and support.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Alistair, Thank you very much for such great review. We are glad that you liked your experience, and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RAJAN K on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from Hanworth autos car they selling very nice cars I'm happy

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Rajan, Thanks for your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Very good car and service!

    By MARIUS G on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was really nice... With a big smile on their faces and also they sorted me out very quickly! I'm very pleased.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Marius, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Lovely staff

    By PRAKASHBHAI B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service , purchased very cheap and reliable car

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear PRAKASHBHAI, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Quick easy and enjoyable

    By joshua H on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great manager easy going quick and efficient. Got not sorted quickly allowed for test drive.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Joshua, Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We are pleased that you loved your experience; our manager will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We’ll pass along the kind words. Regards Hanworth Motors Sales team


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Adam

    By GARY P on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful guy sorted all the slight issues highlighted on the inspection gave me a great price really easy to deal with I would recommend this garage allday long

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Gary, Thanks for taking the time to leave us review, We take pride in attending to our customers needs in the best way possible.Do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Hope see you again in near future. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team


  • 5

    Nice and comfortable

    By DEAN W on 14 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and even more happier now buying the car I want

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/04/19

    Dear Dean, We appreciate for taking the time to share your experience, we are happy to hear that you satisfied with service also your car, Don’t hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with. Regards, Hanworth Motors Sales Team