play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 89896383
32A HAMPTON ROAD WEST, Feltham, Borough Of Hounslow, TW13 6AY

Customer reviews of Hanworth Autos

At Hanworth Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hanworth Autos

Hanworth Autos
5
4.6

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Rewarding experience

    By ALEXANDER C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Very friendly staff. Amazing cars.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 02/06/19

    Dear Alexander, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    X5 BMW car

    By MICHELE L on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and good welcoming. I recommend .......

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 01/06/19

    Dear Michele, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANGELA T on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Greatgood customer service would highly recommend

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 28/05/19

    Dear Angela, Thank you very much for your positive review. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Lovely and friendly staff

    By Fathima A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very welcoming. They were very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 23/05/19

    Dear Fathima, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    from frustration came satisfaction

    By fred M on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Even though we had difficulties to start with, the support was very very good. Negative points beyond their control. I would recommend as long as vehicles are serviced. Customer service excellent.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 21/05/19

    Dear Fred, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Jaguar purchase

    By DANIEL B on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very nice and helpful staff. Overall good service.

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 20/05/19

    Dear Daniel, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Easy and pleasant

    By JONATHAN G on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy. I got a good price for my car in part exchange and the whole process was hassle free

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 20/05/19

    Dear Jonathan, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Max A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family business trusting and very welcoming. No pressure sales and I am a very happy customer

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 17/05/19

    Dear Max, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    Good service

    By NUNO S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find, quick response and very good service

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 16/05/19

    Dear Nuno, Thank you for taking the time to leave us review. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors


  • 5

    1st class

    By Robin G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and family friendly , I will recommend to others

    Reply from Hanworth Autos on 16/05/19

    Dear Robin, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we are glad to hear that you were pleased with the level of service you received. Your wonderful comments have been forwarded on to our sale team. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Regards, Hanworth Motors